Weekend Intensive | Dharma Drum Retreat Center | Workshops & Classes | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Workshops & Classes

Weekend Intensive

When: Fri., Jan. 12, Fri., Jan. 26, Fri., Feb. 23, Fri., March 16, Fri., June 8, Fri., July 27, Fri., Oct. 12, Fri., Nov. 9, Fri., Nov. 23 and Fri., Dec. 7 2018

Weekend-long retreat.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.