Treading Lightly Down the Aisle | Weddings | Hudson Valley | Chronogram Magazine

Lifestyle » Weddings

Treading Lightly Down the Aisle

by

Last Updated: 08/07/2013 5:46 pm
comment

Page 2 of 2

Donations:

Woodstock Farm Animal Sanctuary www.woodstockfarmsanctuary.org

Rings:

greenKarat www.greenkarat.com

Chatham Created Gems and Diamonds www.chatham.com

Food:

New World Home Cooking Co. www.ricorlando.com

Little Vegan Monsters www.littleveganmonsters.com

Order Please www.orderplease.com

Gifts:

Gaiam www.gaiam.com/retail/aboutGiftReg.asp

Natural Tree Furniture www.naturaltreefurniture.com/LinksNaturalGreenWeddings.html

Gowns:

MoMo Falana (hand-died options) www.momofalana.com

Olivia Luca (offers environmentally responsible fabric choices) www.olivialuca.com

Tableware:

World Centric www.worldcentric.org/bio/index.htm

Shoes:

Moo Shoes, Inc. www.mooshoes.com

Wedding Announcements:

The Knot www.theknot.com

Recycled Invitations:

www.naturallyeverafter.com

More Information:

World Wildlife Federation
(Includes registry, green wedding tips, honeymoon options) http://www.justgive.org/worldwildlifefund/weddings/index.jsp

Tree Hugger www.treehugger.com/files/2007/04/how-to-green-your-wedding.php

Eco-Chic Weddings www.ecochicweddings.com

Add a comment

Latest in Lifestyle