The Fantasticks | Town Players of Newtown | Music | Chronogram Magazine

Music

The Fantasticks

When: Fri., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 7, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 27, 8 p.m.

The Fantasticks

Price: $25-$30

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.