Ta Ji Quan (Tai Chi) with Master Wendy Shih | The Chinese Healing Arts Center | Workshops & Classes, Health & Wellness, Spirituality | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Workshops & Classes, Health & Wellness, Spirituality

Ta Ji Quan (Tai Chi) with Master Wendy Shih

When: Sat., June 29, 10 a.m., Sat., July 13, 10 a.m., Sat., July 27, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 1 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 10 a.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 10 a.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 10 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 16, 10 a.m. 2013

Tai Ji Quan, also known as Tai Chi, is a traditional Chinese martial art characterized by its slow, meditative movement. It is typically practiced for defense training, spiritual & health benefits. Wendy Shih was a student of the legendary Grandmaster Lu Zi Jian & Master Xiu Weng Zong. She has competed & demonstrated before Old Wu Tang Masters on National Television & given demonstrations of her arts in Woodstock & New York City. She is also a licensed laser acupuncturist & herbalist.

Price: $60 per class

Reviews

Showing 1-1 of 1

 

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.