Shambhala Buddhist Meditation Practice | Sky Lake Lodge | Health & Wellness | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Health & Wellness

Shambhala Buddhist Meditation Practice

When: Tue., Oct. 8, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 6-7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 15, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 6-7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 22, 6-7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 6-7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 29, 6-7 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 31, 6-7 p.m. 2013

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.