Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream | The Mount | Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Theater

Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream

When: Sat., July 20, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 23, 6 p.m., Thu., July 25, 6 p.m., Sat., July 27, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 30, 6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 12:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 12:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 6 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 12:30 p.m. 2013

Bring your own seating and blanket for this 90-minute performance of Shakespeare's beloved comedy performed outside.

Price: $15/$5 children and students

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.