Queens Spring Fair | New York Hall of Science (NYSCI) | Fairs & Festivals, Kids & Family | Chronogram Magazine

Fairs & Festivals, Kids & Family

Queens Spring Fair

When: Thu., May 10, 4-11 p.m., Fri., May 11, 4-11 p.m., Sat., May 12, 12-11 p.m., Sun., May 13, 12-11 p.m., Mon., May 14, 4-11 p.m., Tue., May 15, 4-11 p.m., Wed., May 16, 4-11 p.m., Thu., May 17, 4-11 p.m., Fri., May 18, 4-11 p.m., Sat., May 19, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., May 20, 12-11 p.m. 2018

Family-fun event features midway games and rides for all ages, favorite fair food and free World of Wonders sideshow acts under the big top, starring sword swallowers, fire eaters, escape artists and more. Ride tickets are $1.50 each, $25/20 tickets, or $50/50 tickets plus 1 free ride.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.