Pigment Stick Mixed Media Lab | R&F Handmade Paints | Workshops & Classes | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Workshops & Classes

Pigment Stick Mixed Media Lab

When: Sat., Jan. 31, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., March 21, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., April 25, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., May 23, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., June 27, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., July 25, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. 2015

Our Pigment Stick Mixed Media Lab allows artists to explore the many possible applications of R&F Pigment Sticks, encompassing traditional and alternative approaches and materials. Class begins with basic instruction in the use and application of the paint. There will also be demonstrations of basic encaustic technique for those who are interested in combining these two highly compatible media.

Price: $65

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.