PICTURE THIS! From Painting to Page Exhibit | CREATE Catskill Gallery | Art Galleries and Exhibits | Chronogram Magazine

Art Galleries and Exhibits

PICTURE THIS! From Painting to Page Exhibit

When: Sat., June 18, 4-7 p.m., Sun., June 19, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 25, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 26, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., July 2, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., July 3, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., July 8, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 9, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., July 10, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., July 15, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 16, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., July 17, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., July 22, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 23, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., July 24, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., July 29, 4-7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., July 31, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 7, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. 2022

A new exhibit at CREATE Gallery is showcasing the works of local, internationally renowned children's book illustrators Meryl Learnihan, Laura Rader, James Ransome, Esme Shapiro, Hudson Talbott, and Rodney Alan Greenblat. The artists will present a series of talks at the gallery every Saturday from 11:30-12:30am from June 25th through July 30th.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.