Performing Arts of Woodstock - The Weir | Mescal Hornbeck Community Center | Theater | Chronogram Magazine

Theater

Performing Arts of Woodstock - The Weir

When: Thu., May 30, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 31, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 1, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 2, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 7, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 8, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 9, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 15, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 16, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 21, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 22, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 23, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2019

Conor McPherson's The Weir is a wonderful play that takes place in a country pub in Ireland - There, if found, lies magic at home. Directed by Warren Kelder, who is performing along with Gloria Mann (Actor's Equity Assoc.), Joseph Bongiorno, Chris Gilbert, and Wil Anderson

Price: $15 - $23

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.