Newburgh Mall Carnival | Newburgh Mall | Fairs & Festivals, Kids & Family | Chronogram Magazine

Fairs & Festivals, Kids & Family

Newburgh Mall Carnival

When: Thu., June 17, 5-10 p.m., Fri., June 18, 5-11 p.m., Sat., June 19, 12-11 p.m., Sun., June 20, 12-10 p.m., Mon., June 21, 5-10 p.m., Tue., June 22, 5-10 p.m., Wed., June 23, 5-10 p.m., Thu., June 24, 5-10 p.m., Fri., June 25, 5-11 p.m., Sat., June 26, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., June 27, 12-10 p.m.

Enjoy midway fun for the whole family with rides and games for all ages and favorite fair food. Unlimited ride wristbands are $35 on site while supplies last and discounted online. On Saturday, wristbands are valid until 6 pm and sold from noon-4 pm. After 6 pm, rides will only accept tickets: $1.50 each, $30/20 tickets, or $60/50 tickets plus 1 free ride. (Rides take 2 or more tickets each.) Guests under 18 must be accompanied by an adult age 21 or older. Event details are subject to change. Check website for updates before attending. For more information, call 866-666-3247.

Price: Free parking and admission. Ride cost varies.

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.