Middletown's 2017 Summer Concert Series | Festival Square | Music, Kids & Family, Outdoors & Recreation | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Music, Kids & Family, Outdoors & Recreation

Middletown's 2017 Summer Concert Series

When: Fri., May 26, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 2, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 9, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 16, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 23, 7-9 p.m., Fri., June 30, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 7, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 14, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 21, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 28, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 7-9 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 1, 7-9 p.m. 2017

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.