Introductory Session for Prospective Parents | Green Meadow Waldorf School | Open Houses/Parties/Benefits, Lectures & Talks | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Open Houses/Parties/Benefits, Lectures & Talks

Introductory Session for Prospective Parents

When: Fri., Sept. 27, 8:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 8:45 a.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 8:45 a.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 8:45 a.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 8:45 a.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8:45 a.m., Fri., March 7, 8:45 a.m., Fri., April 4, 8:45 a.m., Fri., May 16, 8:45 a.m. and Fri., June 6, 8:45 a.m. 2014

View a video about Waldorf Education, participate in a Q&A with our Pedagogical Administrator, and tour our beautiful campus.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.