Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival: Measure for Measure | Boscobel | Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Theater

Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival: Measure for Measure

When: Sat., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 24, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 26, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., July 29, 7:30 p.m. 2016

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.