Hudson Valley Renegades vs. Aberdeen Ironbirds | Dutchess Stadium | Sports | Chronogram Magazine

Sports

Hudson Valley Renegades vs. Aberdeen Ironbirds

When: Tue., May 10, 7:05 p.m., Wed., May 11, 7:05 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7:05 p.m., Fri., May 13, 7:05 p.m., Sat., May 14, 6:05 p.m., Sun., May 15, 2:05 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 7:05 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 7:05 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 7:05 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 7:05 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 6:05 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 2:05 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.