Hubbard Hall Opera Theater Summer Fesitval | Hubbard Hall | Music, Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Music, Theater

Hubbard Hall Opera Theater Summer Fesitval

When: Wed., Aug. 12, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 20, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 23, 2-4 p.m. 2015

Verdi's Rigoletto, in Italian with English projections and orchestra and Menotti's Old Maid and the Thief with piano and cello.

Price: $0-$35

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.