Fall Harvest Weekends | Fishkill Farms | Fairs & Festivals, Food & Wine, Outdoors & Recreation | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Fairs & Festivals, Food & Wine, Outdoors & Recreation

Fall Harvest Weekends

When: Sat., Sept. 13, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 14, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 21, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 19, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. 2014

Get a cider donut & cup of fresh cider; take one of Robin's famous hay-rides; chow down on the best barbecue around--and pick some gorgeous ecologically-grown apples! For your musical entertainment, we have a great jam-packed band schedule, including jazz, classic rock, reggae, and swing bands.

Price: $5 car/$1 walk-in

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.