Clove Creek Dinner Theater Presents: Don’t Dress for Dinner | Clove Creek Dinner Theater | Theater, Food & Wine, Comedy | Chronogram Magazine

Theater, Food & Wine, Comedy

Clove Creek Dinner Theater Presents: Don’t Dress for Dinner

When: Thu., June 7, 6-10 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7-11 p.m., Sat., June 9, 6-10 p.m., Sun., June 10, 1-5 p.m., Thu., June 14, 6-10 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7-11 p.m., Sat., June 16, 6-10 p.m., Sun., June 17, 1-5 p.m., Thu., June 21, 11:30 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., June 22, 7-11 p.m., Sat., June 23, 6-10 p.m. and Sun., June 24, 1-4 p.m. 2018

Bernard is planning a romantic weekend with his chic Parisian mistress in his charming converted French farmhouse, whilst his wife, Jacqueline, is away. Everyone's alibi gets confused with everyone else's, as an evening of hilarious confusion ensues. Bernard, and his best friend, Robert improvise at breakneck speed, in a labyrinth of twists and turns, keeping the audience in hysterics throughout.

Price: $49/$65/$70

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.