Breaking the Code | Mescal Hornbeck Community Center | Theater | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Theater

Breaking the Code

When: Thu., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 1:30 p.m. 2017

Alan Turing, the genius who broke the Nazi's code and invented the concept of modern computing didn't understand...what's wrong with being homosexual?

Price: $23/$20 students and seniors

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.