Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons | Pacem in Terris | Music | Hudson Valley; Chronogram


Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

When: Sun., June 22, 2-3:30 & 5-6:30 p.m. 2014

A set of four violin concertos composed by Antonio Vivaldi in 1723 will be performed by an extraordinary group of musicians; Krista Bennion Feeney (violin), Anca Nicolau and Keats Dieffenbach (tuttti violins) David Cerutti (viola), Myron Lutzke (cello), John Feeney (bass) , Gregory Hayes (organ).

Price: $15

Add a review


Select a star to rate.